Connect with us

Top Stories

Negative RTPCR report must for tourists visiting India from these nations; check detailed list

Travellers from the United Kingdom (UK), and from countries in the European Union (EU) and the Middle East already need a mandatory negative RTPCR report to get on flights to India. “More countries including South Africa, Bangladesh, Botswana, China, Mauritius, New Zealand, and Zimbabwe. International travellers from all these countries would now need RTPCR negative reports to get on flights to India and RTPCR testing upon arrival here,” Bhushan added.

View Full Article


This news content is a computer generated summarized version of the original article and the authenticity of the original content has not been verified. Please click on the View Article button to refer to the actual content.