Connect with us

Top Stories

Bihar Elections: Why PM Modi Seems More Worried Than Nitish Kumar

Indeed, the reputation of Prime Minister Narendra Modi as the Prime Minister of Bihar, Nitish Kumar, is at stake in these elections. Excluding the 2014 and 2019 elections in the Lok Sabha, the BJP did not win big in the National Assembly elections of the last five years. Assembly elections took place from 8 November 2015 to 11 February 2020 in the country’s 18 largest and most politically important countries. Surprisingly, the BJP lost elections in 16 states.

View Full Article


This news content is a computer generated summarized version of the original article and the authenticity of the original content has not been verified. Please click on the View Article button to refer to the actual content.