Connect with us


Shakib Al Hasan overlooks Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers in his all-time IPL XI, names MS Dhoni as captain

Quite remarkably, Shakib named just three overseas players in his all-time best line-up of the tournament, which has had a significant number of international stars over the years. Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers were the most notable absentees, as were Andre Russell, Shane Watson, Rashid Khan and Sunil Narine.

View Full Article


This news content is a computer generated summarized version of the original article and the authenticity of the original content has not been verified. Please click on the View Article button to refer to the actual content.